BRUTIFUL ENTERTAINMENT
Welcome to Brutiful Entertainment! Take a look around the forums area (hit the forum button). We hope you enjoy your stay and come back anytime!!

BRUTIFUL ENTERTAINMENT

Promotions, News, & Reviews
 
PROMOTIONSHomeBrutiful UniScentsINTEXcablesFancy Guitar CaposSINISTER GUITAR PICKSSelect A Head LLCDAHMER ARTCurt Mangan StringsMandalorian Mercs Costume ClubUsergroupsGalleryFAQLog inRegister4TH BMF 2015

Share | 
 

 UDCOMING INTERVIEWS (Check back, they update)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Brutiful_ViXn
Reign In Metal
Reign In Metal
avatar

Zodiac : Aries Metal Reputation : 88
Join date : 2012-01-05
Location : Vacationing in Hell

20130323
PostUDCOMING INTERVIEWS (Check back, they update)

UPCOMING INTERVIEWS FOR THE BULLSHITTIN' W/BOB SHOW ON BRUTIFUL METAL RADIO

"LIVE" - WED., MAR. 27, 2013 @ 8PM EST/5PM PST
Bobby interviews YAKk
_________________________
"LIVE" - THUR., MAR. 28, 2013 @ 8PM EST/5PM PST
Bobby interviews ANGERHEAD
_________________________
"LIVE" - WED., APR. 3, 2013 @ 8PM EST/5PM PST
Bobby interviews HELLGOAT
_________________________
"LIVE" - SUN., APR. 7, 2013 @ 3PM EST/12PM PST
Bobby interviews DEF CON ONE
_________________________
"LIVE" - WED., APR. 10, 2013 @ 8PM EST/5PM PST
Bobby interviews INTERMENT
_________________________
"LIVE" - SUN., APR. 14, 2013 @ 2PM EST/11AM PST
Bobby interviews CONCRETE SUN
_________________________
"LIVE" - SUN., APR. 21, 2013 @ 4PM EST/1PM PST
Bobby interviews CRYOSTORM
_________________________
"LIVE" - SUN., APR. 28, 2013 @ 2PM EST/11AM PST
Bobby interviews BLEEDING

Vox CLICK THIS LINK TO VIEW EVENT FLYERS FOR DETAILS Vox
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.403048659767963.92652.370385703034259&type=1&l=004dd51ffb











Back to top Go down

 Similar topics

-
» Jeff Beck talking about John McLaughlin brand new interview
» Check out Boomer's Snare in this video
» Testify - Pushing Back Darkness
» Petra update
» David Rodigan interviews Bob Marley (Audio)
Share this post on: Excite BookmarksDiggRedditDel.icio.usGoogleLiveSlashdotNetscapeTechnoratiStumbleUponNewsvineFurlYahooSmarking

UDCOMING INTERVIEWS (Check back, they update) :: Comments

No Comment.
 

UDCOMING INTERVIEWS (Check back, they update)

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 

Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
BRUTIFUL ENTERTAINMENT :: Brutiful Entertainment Reviews :: BOBBY WEAVER - FREELANCE WRITER :: Brutiful Recorded LIVE Interviews-
Jump to: